Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College Nampur Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik 423204

Composition of the IOAC

(Academic Year 2021-2022)

IQAC of the college was constituted under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

- The composition of the IQAC of the college is as follows:
 - 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
 - 2. A few senior administrative officers
 - 3. Three to eight teachers
 - 4. One member from the Management
 - 5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni
 - 6. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders
 - 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. R. P. Bhamare	Principal
2	Dr. B. S. Jagdale	Management Representative
3	Dr. Dinesh Fakira Shirude	CDC Chairman
4	Dr. U. B. Kadam	Member
5	Shri. Balasaheb Shankar Bhadane	CDC Member
6	Shri. Sagar Kankarej	Industrial Representative
7	Shri. Prabhu Sonawane	Alumni Representative
8	Shri. Avinash Narayan Sawant	Stakeholder's Representative
9	Dr. K. S. Ahire	Teacher's Representative
10	Dr. S. T. Shelar	Teacher's Representative
11	Smt. V. K. Bachhav	Teacher's Representative
12	Shri S. K. Kedare	Office Representative
13	Shri Dharma Motiram Patil	Office Representative
14	Smt. Chetana Vishwash Kapadnis	Student's Representative
15	Dr. K. B. Gaikwad	NAAC Coordinator
16	Prof. M. R. Kshirsagar	IQAC Coordinator

PRINCIPAL Samajshree Prashantdada Hinay Arts,Sci.& Comm.College Nampur,Tal.Baglan(Nashik)